HANG ONTO YOUR SEATS TUESDAY AND THURSDAY. Why?

Tuesday – Because Philip J. Berg [ Hey Obama – Show us your American Birth Certificate Federal law suit] will be live on ‘AMERICA BETRAYED” with the inimitable John Clark – Tuesday 10/14/08 at – Time: 10:00 pm ET: 7:00 pm PT

Thursday – Because Jerome Corsi will be live returned after being arrested in Kenya [on the order of the Obama — ‘twin’ — Cousin and Kenyan corrupt Prime Minister Odinga ]; Corsi was there in Kenya Africa to uncover the ties between Obama & Odinga and he has done so. Is, Islamic / Muslim Sharia law On the way to the USA? Thursday 10/16/08 Time: 6:00 pm ET 3:00 pm PT AND Rev Jesse Peterson will be on as well.

Sponsored by: www.NationalWritersSyndicate.com

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply