America Betrayed – Tues Live: Rep. John L. Mica …

… Live Congressman John L. Mica [R] Fla. – The Ranking Member of the House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee.

Tues. 17 August 2010 – 6:00 pm PT/ 9:00 pm ET – then 7 pm PT 10 pm ET – Fri 8 pm PT/ 11 pm ET

[Sponsored by www.NationalWritersSyndicate.com]

NEW Show Times:

Sun 3 pm ET / Noon PT ~

Mon 8 pm PT/ 11 pm ET

Tue 6 am PT / 9 am ET

Wed 7 pm PT/ 10 pm ET –

Thur 9 pm PT/ Midnight ET –

Fri 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET

Our Second Hour Guest

Tony Venuti, Ex-ConServative

http://beyondpuke.com/

http://www.dailycomedy.com/videos/1716

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ >>

America Betrayed can also be heard

on AM-FM- Satellite and Internet

And America Betrayed will be heard WEEKLY,

Sunday’s @ 5 PM ET on

Net Talk World – Global Talk Radio… http://www.globaltalkradio.com/

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply